Contact Staff

Database of all Staff in the District by School

Staff name School(s) Assignment E-mail Phone
Baysinger, Susan Firwood Fourth / Fifth Grade susan.baysinger@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005 ext 5611
Boyd, Sandra Firwood Custodian sandi.boyd@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005
Burnett, Noelle Firwood Kindergarten noelle.burnett@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005 ext 5613
Cannon, Erica Firwood Asst Bldg Secy erica.cannon@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005
Christenson, Sarah Firwood Second Grade sarah.christenson@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005 ext 5614
Cortez, Janet Firwood Assistant Building Secretary janet.cortez@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005
Espenel, Molly Firwood Library Assistant molly.espenel@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005
Etter, Sara Firwood Fifth Grade sara.etter@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005
Farnsworth, Heather Firwood Third Grade heather.farnsworth@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005 ext 5616
Fenwick, Anna-Marie Firwood Educational Assistant/Title I anna.fenwick@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005
Fritsch, Julie Firwood Custodian julie.fritsch@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005
Fry, Jamie Firwood Third grade jamie.fry@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005
Hamburg, Dana Firwood Speech and Language Pathologist dana.hamburg@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005 ext 5617
Hamilton, Paul Firwood PE paul.hamilton@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005
Henrikson, Janelle Firwood Learning Specialist janelle.henrikson@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005 ext 5619
Hindman, Dana Firwood Educational Assistant/Title I dana.hindman@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005
Johnson, Jenny Firwood ELL jenny.johnson@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005
Lagucik, Linda Firwood Fourth Grade linda.lagucik@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005 ext 5622
Lorentson, Kaari Firwood Fifth Grade kaari.lorentson@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8067
Lovely, Jennifer Firwood Long Term Substitute - Fifth Grade jennifer.lovely@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8005
Next