Contact Staff

Database of all Staff in the District by School

Staff name School(s) Assignment E-mail Phone
Adelhart, James Kelso Learning Specialist jimmer.adelhart@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020
Burden, Jenai Kelso Kindergarten jenai.burden@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020
Burt, Roberta Kelso Fifth Grade roberta.burt@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020 ext 5411
Crofts, Teresa Kelso Educational Assistant teresa.crofts@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020
Glover, Chelsey Kelso Food Service Worker chelsey.glover@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020
Hazelton, Marisa Kelso Third / Fourth Grade marisa.hazelton@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020
Johnson, Jennifer Kelso Second Grade jennifer.johnson@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020 ext 5416
Lackie, Frank Kelso Physical Education frank.lackie@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020
Lake, Pat Kelso Speech Pathologist pat.lake@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020
Lamke, Ned Kelso Custodian ned.lamke@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020 ext 242
Lins, Danielle Kelso Educational Assistant danielle.lins@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020
Matulewicz, Dana Kelso Speech Pathologist Assistant dana.matulewicz@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020
Meyers, Heather Kelso Fourth / Fifth Grade heather.meyers@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020 ext 5418
Mickelsen, Katie Kelso ELL katie.mickelsen@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020
Mitchell, Lisa Kelso First / Second Grade lisa.mitchell@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020 ext 5419
Payette, Barbara Kelso Educational Assistant Title I barbara.payette@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020
Rutherford, Caitlin Kelso First Grade caitlin.rutherford@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020 ext 5420
Schaffer, Elizabeth Kelso Educational Assistant elizabeth.schaffer@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020
Schmidt, Sherrie Kelso Principal's Secretary sherrie.schmidt@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020 ext 5401
Schuldheisz, Jeanette Kelso Educational Assistant/SLCA jeanette.schuldheisz@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8020
Next