Database of all Staff in the District by School

Staff name School(s) Assignment E-mail Phone
Avila, Mara Sandy Grade Educational Assistant/ELL avilam@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Bennett, Tracy Sandy Grade School Assistant tracy.bennett@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Cathy Mershon Sandy Grade Speech Pathologist cathy.mershon@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Cole, Donna Sandy Grade Educational Assistant donna.cole@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Espenel, Laurie Sandy Grade Fourth/Fifth Grade laurie.espenel@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Forquer, Jami Sandy Grade Educational Assistant jami.forquer@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Gentry, Debra Sandy Grade Food Service Site Leader debra.gentry@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Gordon, Kate Sandy Grade Title I katherine.gordon@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Hagestedt, Sarah Sandy Grade Learning Specialist sarah.hagestegt@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Hamilton, Paul Sandy Grade PE paul.hamilton@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Hernandez, Robin Sandy Grade Food Service Worker robin.hernandez@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Hyland, Joyce Sandy Grade Fourth Grade joyce.hyland@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Jacksha, Lindsay Sandy Grade Kindergarten lindsay.jacksha@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Johnson, Tracey Sandy Grade Fifth Grade tracey.johnson@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Krominga, Jenna Sandy Grade Food Service Worker jenna.krominga@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Markwardt, Sharlline Sandy Grade ELD sharlline.markwardt@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8067
Marqwardt, Sharlline Sandy Grade English Language Development sharlline.markwardt@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
McCombs, Rita Sandy Grade Principal's Secretary rita.mccombs@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Mershon, Cathy Sandy Grade Speech Pathologist cathy.mershon@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Nuivert, Kristine Sandy Grade Third Grade kristine.nuivert@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-8065
Next